Resources

In an effort to stay connected and provide valuable resources to our community we have listed some of our contacts below.  These professionals have provided excellent service to our firm.

Kevin Lauder
Accountant
Keven B Lauder PA
Email:  kevin@carolinacpa.com
Business Phone:  704-895-2126

Mike Smith
Accountant
Huggins and Company, CPA PA
Business Phone:  704-394-2364
Website:  www.hugginscpa.com

Richard Younts
Financial Advisor
Lake Norman Financial
Email:  Richard.Younts@raymondjames.com
Business Phone:  704-655-0179
Website:  RaymondJames.com

Matthew G Shahady
Financial Advisor
Derse Morgen Financial Advisors
Email:  mshahady@dersemorgen.com
Business Phone:  704-897-0487
Website:  www.dersemorgen.com

Libby Lucas
Search Engine Optimization
CCP Web Design
Email:  libby@ccpwebdesign.com
Business Phone:  704-887-3271
Website:  www.CCPWebDesign.com

Gerard Nieters, LUTCF, FSS
Sage Financial Partners
Email:  Nieters.Gerard@principal.com
Website: www.SageFinancialPartners.com
Business Phone:  704-367-5147

Susan Johnson
SUSAN JOHNSON + ASSOCIATES
NC & SC Broker Realtor
Business Phone:  704-439-5350
Website:  www.HomeCarolinas.com

Kathy Merlo
Broker Associate
Premier Sotheby’s International Realty
Email:  kathy.merlo@southebysrealty.com
Business Phone:  704-727-4170
Website:  www.MyHomeAtLakeNorman.com

Dr. Steven Austin
Orthodontist
Autstin Orthodontist
Email:  draustin@draustinsmiles.com
Business Phone:  704-735-1606
Website:  www.draustinsmiles.com

Dr. Thomas O’Leary
Dentistry
Thomas O’Leary Dentistry
Email:  susan@thomasolearydentistry.com
Business Phone:  980-689-5073
Website:  www.ThomasOlearyDentistry.com